Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

2014 CES Press Coverage

The reviews are still rolling in. As of January 14, 5pm, we have the list below of 200 hits. We had an incredible amount of media coverage this year at CES. If you haven't heard of RunPhones or SleepPhones before, you have now!

CES COVERAGE 2014

Consumer Electronics Show 2014 - CBS San Francisco http://sanfrancisco.cbslocal.com/photo-galleries/2014/01/06/consumer-ele...

CES 2014: Toothbrush? Bed? Car? Put Some Internet On It - 88.5 WFDDhttp://wfdd.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it

Internet Do http://internetdo.com/2014/01/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-inter...

KPLU 88.5 http://www.kplu.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it

What's new in consumer electronics - CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com/pictures/latest-consumer-electronics/

CES 2014: Wearable Tech - Mashable http://mashable.com/2014/01/07/lumo-lift/#gallery/ces-2014-wearable-tech...

What's cool at CES 2014: Robots, headbands & bulbs - lohud.com http://www.lohud.com/usatoday/article/4335615

USA TODAY: What's cool at CES 2014: Robots, headbands & bulbs (Look for Rachel talking about SleepPhones!) http://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/2014/01/06/whats-cool-ces2014/4335615/

Fox5 Las Vegas http://www.fox5vegas.com/story/24369598/technology

The Today Show http://www.today.com/video/today/54001428#54001428

OTHER ARTICLES

Trend Hunter http://www.trendhunter.com/trends/acousticsheep-runphones

Spiegel Online http://www.spiegel.de/netzwelt/gadgets/neue-gadgets-dosh-magic-wallet-wi...

Soy Dominicano http://soydominicana.net/ces-2014-sleepphones-y-runphones-weareables-par...

Yourstyle http://www.yourself.it/blog/style/cuffie-per-andare-correre-runphones-fa...

Sky News HD http://news.sky.com/story/1193320/phones-unveiled-at-ces-can-unlock-doors

140 Friday http://140friday.com/mothers-drones-rear-typers-exciting-gadgets-from-ce...

Tulsa World http://www.tulsaworld.com/business/bits-bytes-wearable-tech-seems-more-f...

pc home http://news.pchome.com.tw/science/app01/20140108/print-13891549230756269...

Joe.ie http://www.joe.ie/tech/tech-news/everything-you-need-to-know-about-ces-2...

Fashion Und Lifestyle Blog http://www.fashion-und-lifestyle.de/runphones-sleepphones/

The Conference Reporter https://www.facebook.com/TheConferenceReporter?ref=stream&hc_location=st...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlZD5IxrA54&feature=youtu.be&a

Avax News
http://avaxnews.net/fact/2014_International_CES.html

Discovery Brasil http://esportes.discoverybrasil.uol.com.br/tecnologia-aplicada-ao-esport...

World Leisure Jobs & News http://www.worldleisurejobs.com/detail.cfm?pagetype=detail&subject=news&...

sarahjacobssonpurewal.com http://www.sarahjacobssonpurewal.com/

Tecnocino.it http://www.tecnocino.it/foto/ces-2014-i-migliori-gadget_12011_2.html

Techiezlounge.com http://techiezlounge.com/wearable-gadgets-2014.html

FashionAndroid.com http://fashionandroid.com/ces-2014-i-gadget-piu-belli-la-mia-top-5

What's My Dream Mean

http://whatsmydreammean.info/listen-music-bed-sleep-well/

Crowded Brain http://www.crowdedbrain.co.uk/gadgetsnews/wearables-at-ces-comment-from-...

Technizer http://technizer.com/2397/ces-2014-why-wearable-technology-is-the-new-dr...

Firstpost http://www.firstpost.com/photos/quirky-ces-2014-photos-from-mini-fighter...

iLadies http://apple4ladies.com/2014/01/ces-2014-cool-finds-wrap/

Positime http://positime.ru/novyj-gadzhet-dlya-veganov-neobychnyj-bumazhnik/29163

Nation Media http://staging.nationmedia.com/photo/-/1951220/2137232/-/bewyb5/-/index....

China Times http://www.chinatimes.com/newspapers/20140109001416-260210

CBH 3g.21cbh.com/2014/photo_biz_19/253390.html

Google+ https://plus.google.com/+caloriecount/posts

Socialphy http://www.socialphy.com/posts/computers-technology/28522/2014-Internati...

Tech.163.com http://tech.163.com/photoview/5FVH0009/5202.html#p=9I2L6V9N5FVH0009

Vsefakty.info http://vsefakty.info/novyiy-gadzhet-dlya-veganov-neobyichnyiy-bu/

md.tech-ex.com http://md.tech-ex.com/2014/news/oversea/30553.html

tech.huanqiu.com http://tech.huanqiu.com/photo/2014-01/2723548.html bestbattery.co.nz blog

http://iblog.at/bestbatteryer1/2014/01/

China Daily http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/hqgj/jryw/2014-01-09/content_10996443.html

K. Sun Raj Post http://kingsunraj.blogspot.com/2014/01/pre-ces-2014-my-favorites.html?sp...

tech.cnr.cn http://tech.cnr.cn/techgd/201401/t20140108_514600620.shtml

msn http://news.msn.com.tw/news3514789.aspx

Qd Caijing.com http://www.qdcaijing.com/node/1/2014-1-9/1419113243909222313.html

HB Bear http://www.hbbear.com/2/lib/201401/08/20140108033.htm

El Correo http://m.elcorreo.com/vizcaya/multimedia/fotos/innova/20140107/resolucio...

Il Mattino http://www.ilmattino.it/tecnologia/hitech/ces_las_vegas_video_tecnologia...

Berlinkgske http://www.b.dk/tech/se-dimserne-og-dutterne-fra-verdens-stoerste-elektr...

People.com.cn http://sn.people.com.cn/n/2014/0109/c190220-20343926.html

La Stampa TV http://www.lastampa.it/2014/01/08/multimedia/tecnologia/al-ces-il-futuro...

Vacation Trend http://vacationtrend.com/tech-travel-trends-youll-see-in-2014-wearable-e...

Empire.pk http://empire.pk/video-the-future-of-smart-and-connected-homes-2/

ChinaGate http://finance.wenxuecity.com/pages/wellsfargo.php?act=view&subid=wsj&po...

DMorgen.be http://www.demorgen.be/dm/nl/5403/Internet/article/detail/1769013/2014/0...

Audio.pconline.com.cn
http://audio.pconline.com.cn/412/4127880.html

m.match.net.tw http://m.match.net.tw/pc/news/2211656

All American Patriots http://www.allamericanpatriots.com/aggregator

powerapple.com http://news.powerapple.com/finance_and_tech/2014/1/10/1407390.html

espressonews.gr http://www.espressonews.gr/%CF%80%CE%B5%CF%81%CE%B9%CE%B5%CF%87%CF%8C%CE...

Nikkei Trendy.net http://trendy.nikkeibp.co.jp/article/pickup/20140107/1054408/?SS=expand-...

Edelweiss http://www.edelweissmag.ch/news/catwalks/les-objets-connect%C3%A9s-vedet...

Paginainizio http://m.paginainizio.com/index.php?id=ces-2014-10-gadgets-originali

CNet News http://www.cnetnews.com.cn/2014/0110/3008482.shtml

Icito.com http://icito.com/2014/01/06/whats-new-in-consumer-electronics-3/

http://icito.com/2014/01/06/ces-2014-features-wearable-gadgets-next-wave...

24gadget.ru http://24gadget.ru/1161056593-20-strannyh-gadzhetov-na-vystavke-ces-2014...

zuri.net http://zuri.net/blog_seite4

Dangran.me http://dangran.me/archives/4569

supercoolpics.com http://supercoolpics.com/2014/01/13/%D1%81%D0%B0%D0%BC%D1%8B%D0%B5-%D0%B...

jula.cn http://www.jula.cn/news//2014/0111/43610.html

men.163.com http://men.163.com/special/lifestyle53/

migom.by http://www.migom.by/news/chem_udivila_ces_2014/

ghatreh.com http://www.ghatreh.com/news/nn17393212/%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%DB%8C%D8%B4%DA...

telegraf.com.ua http://telegraf.com.ua/tehnologii/1028896-interesnyie-i-strannyie-gadzhe...

hea.163.com http://hea.163.com/keywords/8/d/8fd052a8/1.html

gutar4blogw http://gutar4blogw.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-1.html

xopom.com http://www.xopom.com/dignews/display_article/id_18758

bartarinha.ir http://www.bartarinha.ir/fa/news/85902/%D9%86%D9%85%D8%A7%DB%8C%D8%B4%DA...

ribalych.ru http://ribalych.ru/2014/01/14/samye-interesnye-texnologicheskie-novinki/

tarfand.akairan.com http://tarfand.akairan.com/tecnoloji/rayaneh1/2014111221244.html

flagvruki.com http://flagvruki.com/news/gadgets/kontsepty/samye_interesnye_novinki_ces...

noracomunicacao.com.br http://www.noracomunicacao.com.br/2014/01/tecnologia-aplicada-ao-esporte...

360doc.com http://www.360doc.com/content/14/0110/07/7157514_344016623.shtml

app01.com.tw http://www.app01.com.tw/paper/78d16289-2eb2-4fe1-8890-8dec4207e1d0

Figaro Digital http://www.figarodigital.co.uk/editorial-article/wesee/wearable-technolo...

hijike.net http://hijike.net/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=1226

kejixun http://www.kejixun.com/article/201401/27844_7.html

The Guardian http://www.theguardian.com/technology/2014/jan/08/wearable-technology-co...

biz.21cbh.com http://biz.21cbh.com/2014/photo_biz_19/253390.html#p=20140109052640148

nur.cn
http://www.nur.cn/news/2014/01/151567.shtml

corriere.it http://www.corriere.it/tecnologia/14_gennaio_11/uomo-robot-presente-futu...

tg24.sky.it http://tg24.sky.it/tg24/spettacolo/photogallery/2014/01/08/ces_2014_were...

topnews.ru http://www.topnews.ru/photo_id_8072.html

formiche.net http://www.formiche.net/2014/01/09/vestiti-la-tecnologia/

koleclub.com http://www.koleclub.com/news/2627.html

nnm.me http://nnm.me/blogs/thread1/20-strannyh-gadzhetov-na-vystavke-ces-2014/

meicode.pixnet.net http://meicode.pixnet.net/blog/post/53541241-%E9%9F%8B%E5%85%8B%E7%9D%A1...

Daily Motion http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x19dpoh_al-ces-di-las-vegas-il-futuro-e...

Wear It, Drive It — Themes at CES 2014 - NBC Los Angeles http://www.nbclosangeles.com/news/local/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2...

YouTracker http://www.you-tracker.com/Result/wear_it_drive_it_themes_at_ces_2014/3b...

California Newsfeed http://www.canewsfeed.com/los-angeles/wear-it-drive-it-themes-at-ces-2014/

"RunPhones" Takes Innovation Award at CES 2014 - NBC Connecticut http://www.nbcconnecticut.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2...

NBC Miami http://www.nbcmiami.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014-23...

NBC New York http://www.nbcnewyork.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014-...

NBC Dallas — Fort Worth http://www.nbcdfw.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014-2388...

NBC Washington http://www.nbc4.net/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014-238820...

NBC Chicago http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014-...

NBC Philadelphia http://www.nbcphiladelphia.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-...

NBC Bay Area http://www.nbcbayarea.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014-...

NBC San Diego http://www.nbcsandiego.com/news/tech/Wear-It-Drive-It-Themes-At-CES-2014...

Silo Breaker (Not Full Article, links to NBC) http://news.silobreaker.com/runphones-takes-innovation-award-at-ces-2014...

Interceder (Not Full Article, links to NBC) http://interceder.net/latest_news/Paul-Pan

PSCNews.co.uk (Not Full Article, links to NBC) http://pscnews.co.uk/runphones-gets-ces-prize/

newsCastic (Not Full Article, links to NBC) http://www.newscastic.com/news/runphones-gets-ces-prize-1298929/

article.wn.com (Not Full Article, links to NBC) http://article.wn.com/view/2014/01/06/RunPhones_Takes_Innovation_Award_a...

CES 2014: Toothbrush? Bed? Car? Put Some Internet On It - NPR http://www.npr.org/blogs/alltechconsidered/2014/01/06/260189445/ces-2014...

WPR http://news.wpr.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it

WNPR News http://wnpr.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it

The Needs http://www.theneeds.com/news/n2817132

KUOW http://kuow.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it WRUR.org http://wrur.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it

WSHU Public Radio Group http://wshu.org/post/ces-2014-toothbrush-bed-car-put-some-internet-it

Gadgets unveiled at Consumer Electronics Show Charlotte WCNC.com http://www.wcnc.com/news/slideshows/239117961.html?gallery=y&c=y&ref=%2F

KVUE.com http://www.kvue.com/news/consumer/238941641.html?gallery=y&c=y

WHAS11.com http://www.whas11.com/news/slideshows/238979031.html?gallery=y&c=y

KGW.com http://www.kgw.com/news/slideshows/Gadgets-unveiled-at-Consumer-Electron...

Kens5.com http://www.kens5.com/news/Gadgets-unveiled-at-Consumer-Electronics-Show-...

KHOU.com http://www.khou.com/news/slideshows/Photos-Gadgets-unveiled-at-Consumer-...

2014 International CES - Newstimes.com http://www.newstimes.com/news/slideshow/2014-International-CES-77186.php

Chron http://www.chron.com/business/technology/gallery/2014-International-CES-...

my San Antonio

http://www.mysanantonio.com/business/technology/slideshow/2014-Internati...

Seattle PI http://www.seattlepi.com/news/slideshow/2014-International-CES-77175.php

SF Gate http://www.sfgate.com/technology/slideshow/2014-International-CES-77172.php

Timesunion.com http://www.timesunion.com/news/slideshow/2014-International-CES-77178.php

Gadgets Aplenty at Consumer Electronics Show - Newslook http://www.newslook.com/videos/646208-gadgets-aplenty-at-consumer-electr...

krem.com http://www.krem.com/news/slideshows/238943721.html

Yahoo! News http://en-maktoob.news.yahoo.com/video/gadgets-aplenty-consumer-electron...

Yahoo! News Philippines http://ph.news.yahoo.com/video/gadgets-aplenty-consumer-electronics-show...

What's cool at CES 2014: Robots, headbands; bulbs - APA https://www.planning.org/news/daily/story.htm?story_id=193961315

News-Press.com http://www.news-press.com/article/20140106/NEWS01/140106015/What-s-cool-...

Browse Technology http://browsetechnology.com/whats-cool-ces2014-robots-headbands-bulbs/

The best of CES Unveiled 2014 - MSN http://news.in.msn.com/gallery/the-best-of-ces-unveiled-2014-in-pictures... http://technology.ie.msn.com/the-best-of-ces-unveiled-2014-2?page=8 http://tech.uk.msn.com/features/the-best-of-ces-unveiled-2014-1?page=8

OTHER ARTICLES

Travel+Leisure http://www.travelandleisure.com/travel-blog/carry-on/topic/news/tech-tra...

Travel+Leisure Tweet — Jan 7 9:30PM

https://twitter.com/TravlandLeisure

Detroit News http://www.detroitnews.com/article/20140107/TECHNOLOGY/301070031

MarketWatch (This is a press release) http://www.marketwatch.com/story/inserting-and-replacing-2013-internatio...

Telegraph UK http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/ces/10553327/In-pictures-The-top-2...

itbusiness.ca http://www.itbusiness.ca/blog/a-cios-return-to-ces-i-must-be-crazy/45933

inSing.com http://news.insing.com/gallery/televisions-and-smart-gears-dominate-at-c...

CBS News http://www.cbsnews.com/pictures/latest-consumer-electronics/

BBC.co.uk http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsbeat/25620651

Madame Noire http://madamenoire.com/337963/curved-tvs-android-stoves-music-playing-he...

Firstpost.com http://www.firstpost.com/photos/quirky-ces-2014-photos-from-mini-fighter...

The Guardian http://www.theguardian.com/technology/2014/jan/07/ces-2014-wearable-smar...

Carolyn Viggh Fitness http://carolynvigghfitness.wordpress.com/2014/01/08/new-fitness-tech-rev...

The Sydney Morning Herald

http://www.smh.com.au/photogallery/digital-life/digital-life-news/ces-20...

Medium.com https://medium.com/p/4ee5f2fe2bf7

Show Me Tech (Another language) http://showmetech.band.uol.com.br/fones-de-ouvido-ganham-espaco-na-ces-2...

sarahjacobssonpurewal.com http://www.sarahjacobssonpurewal.com/2014/01/ces-unveiled-and-pretty-cor...

MediaPost http://www.mediapost.com/publications/article/216667/ces-rundown-tech-to...

Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com/business/technology/chi-gadgets-ces-2014-2...

Arabianindustry.com http://arabianindustry.com/technology/photos/2014/jan/7/international-ce...

The Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/slideshows/tech-life/ces-will-2014-b...

CBS New York http://newyork.cbslocal.com/photo-galleries/2014/01/06/2014-consumer-ele...

KTLA http://ktla.com/2014/01/07/ces-2014-gadgets-from-the-show-floor/#axzz2pq...

WSJ http://online.wsj.com/news/articles/SB1000142405270230434790457930877417...

Azfamily.com http://www.azfamily.com/news/slideshows/Consumer-Electronics-Show-2014-2...

Digitriad.com http://www.digtriad.com/news/watercooler/article/311734/176/Whats-Cool-A...

Dynamic Inventions Magazine http://dynamicinventions.com/runphones/#more-3093

Chicago Shopping http://www.chicagoshopping.com/2014/01/photos-cool-new-gadgets-from-ces-...

Hd.com.do http://www.hd.com.do/

The Liberty Times http://iservice.libertytimes.com.tw/3c/news.php?no=11498&type=1

Tudiscovery.com http://deportes.tudiscovery.com/tecnologa-aplicada-al-deporte-los-mejore...

showmetech http://showmetech.band.uol.com.br/fones-de-ouvido-ganham-espaco-na-ces-2...

Computing at Aldersley High School http://computingahs.wordpress.com/tag/fitness/

BBC News Technology http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-25619903

BT http://home.bt.com/techgadgets/techfeatures/the-best-new-gadgets-to-keep...

Times Square Chronicles http://www.t2conline.com/technology-in-the-news-international-consumer-e...

ft.com http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/0c36c742-7928-11e3-b381-00144feabdc0.html#axzz...

brisbanetimes.com.au http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/digital-life/digital-life-news/ces-2014-...

StickBoy Daily http://www.stickboydaily.com/tech/top-20-weirdest-gadgets-ces-2014/

emedia vitals http://www.emediavitals.com/content/internet-things-media-disruption-ahead

Health Club Management http://www.health-club.co.uk/detail.cfm?pagetype=detail&subject=news&cod...

Forex Talk http://forextalk.us/ces-2014-why-wearable-technology-is-the-new-dress-co...|+Forex+Market+News+|+Forex+Technical+Analysis%29

iTulip.com http://www.itulip.com/forums/showthread.php/26557-Toys-R-Us

HispanicBusiness.com http://www.hispanicbusiness.com/2014/1/8/technology_wearable_bling_s_the...

Leisure Opportunities http://www.leisureopportunities.co.uk/detail.cfm?pagetype=detail&subject...

Daniel Kaufman-Regan Wireless http://danielkaufman-reaganwireless.over-blog.com/2014/01/welcome-to-new...

Recode http://recode.net/2014/01/06/three-things-from-ces-you-should-know-about...

k’telontour http://ktelontour.blogspot.com/2014/01/ces-2014-1.html

La Nacion Vivir http://www.nacion.com/vivir/ciencia/Tecnologia-vestir-protagonista_0_138...

Ad Club Insider http://adclubny.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/ces-wrap-up-qa-with-pepsico-inc...

RP Online http://www.rp-online.de/digitales/neuheiten/ces-2014-das-sind-die-techni...

AutomatiseringGids http://www.automatiseringgids.nl/slides/2014/q1/wat-was-er-bijzonder-op-...

Corriere Della Sera.it http://www.corriere.it/foto-gallery/tecnologia/provati-per-voi/14_gennai...

The Drum http://www.thedrum.com/news/2014/01/09/ces-wearable-technology-experts-v...

news.nom.co (not full article, link to The Drum) http://www.news.nom.co/ces-wearable-technology-experts-from-7696715-news/

neuerdings.com http://neuerdings.com/2014/01/08/runphones-sleepphones/

webnews.de (not full article, link to neuerdings.com) http://www.webnews.de/1634755/runphones-sleepphones-kopfhoerer-stirnband...

80SecInfo (not full article, link to neuerdings.com) http://de.80sec.info/infos/346942_runphones-und-sleepphones-kopfhorer-in...

Facts (not full article, link to neuerdings.com) http://facts.ch/articles/10063623-runphones-und-sleepphones-kopfhorer-in...

AcousticSheep LLC © 2020 All Rights Reserved.